Congratulations to the WashULaw Class of 2024!

Graduates, families, friends, faculty, and staff gathered on Monday to celebrate the WashULaw Class of 2024. The law school recognition ceremony at the Field House was hosted by Dean Osgood, who welcomed the graduating class and announced the student-selected faculty and staff awards.

Benjamin Levin is the David M. Becker Professor of the Year, and Alan Pratzel is the Adjunct Professor of the Year.

Laura Bannish received the Staff Distinguished Service Award.

Adrienne Davis, William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law, was the voice of the faculty. She recognized graduates for “your passion, your young but brilliant wisdom, your care for each other and for an ethical and just world.”

Student speakers Madeline Garcia and Muhammad Abdul Moiz Ali shared emotional and inspirational speeches before the graduates were recognized individually.

Congratulations to the WashULaw Class of 2024!