Faculty and Staff Directory
Katherine Scannell Headshot

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean for Admissions and Placement

Mary Ann Clifford Headshot

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions, Lecturer in Law

Anna Donovan Headshot

Anna Donovan

Assistant Director of Communications

Joy Gillespie-Johnson Headshot

Joy Gillespie-Johnson

Assistant Director of Admissions, Lecturer in Law

Naomi Stuart Headshot

Naomi Stuart

Project Manager, Admissions & Center for Career Development