Public Service Advisory Board Contact Information

Public Service Advisory Board- Washington University School of Law

For general inquires, please contact us at Or you may directly contact the executive board through our emails listed below. 

PSAB Co-Chairs

Marla Borkson and Sapna Khatri;

Pro Bono Project Co-Chairs  

Hannah Weichbrodt and Aidan Yee

Public Service Committee Co-Chairs  

Jackie Ebert, Teresa Yao, and Ariel Cohen

Education Project Co-Chairs 

Kathryn Scott and Amber Krisp