Family Law Society

Officers:

President:         David Hamilton - hamiltondc@go.wustl.edu
Vice-President: Cary Simowitz - simowitzc@go.wustl.edu
Treasurer:         Stella Kamm - kammsv@go.wustl.edu
Secretary:         Ariella Ederi - aederi@go.wustl.edu 


Community Service Co-Director:  Allison Anderson - allison.anderson@go.wustl.edu
Community Service Co-Director:  Fajer Saeed - fsaeed@go.wustl.edu
Event Coordinator:                        Gursharon Shergill - gshergill@go.wustl.edu 


1L Representative: Sean Pluta -     spluta@go.wustl.edu
1L Representative: Katie Vaky -      kvaky@go.wustl.edu
2L Representative Genta Iwasaki - g.iwasaki@go.wustl.edu
3L Representative: Alice Stewart -  alicebstewart@go.wustl.edu