Meet Our 2022 Distinguished Alumni Award Honorees

We are pleased to announce the honorees for this year’s Distinguished Alumni Awards, celebrating our graduates who have achieved success in their respective fields. The ceremony will take place at 4:00 p.m. on Friday, April 8 at Anheuser-Busch Hall in the Bryan Cave Moot Courtroom. If you are interested in attending, please register here. Learn more about the honorees below!

The Honorable Robert Bacharach, JD ’85
U.S. Federal Courts, United States Court of Appeals, Tenth Circuit

Mary Ann Clifford, JD ’99
Former Assistant Dean of Admissions, Washington University School of Law

Steven Rosenblum, JD ’92
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Initiatives, Washington University in St. Louis

Sondra Tennessee, JD ’92
Associate Dean for Alumni and Community Relations, University of Houston

Hao Zhou, LLM ’02
Co-Chief Executive, King & Wood Mallesons, Hong Kong

Wei Zhu, JD ’17
Senior Counsel, IP, Grail, LLC