Susan Frelich Appleton Headshot

Susan Frelich Appleton

Lemma Barkeloo & Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law

Scott Baker Headshot

Scott Baker

Vice Dean for Research and Faculty Development and William F. & Jessica L. Kirsch Professor of Law

Jason Bent Headshot

Jason Bent

Visiting Professor of Law

Emily Berman Headshot

Emily Berman

Visiting Professor of Law

Dorie Bertram Headshot

Dorie Bertram

Co-Interim Law Library Director; Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Hyla Bondareff Headshot

Hyla Bondareff

Co-Interim Law Library Director; Faculty Services Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Meghan Boone Headshot

Meghan Boone

Visiting Professor of Law

Erin Buzuvis Headshot

Erin Buzuvis

Visiting Professor of Law

Martin Davies Headshot

Martin Davies

Visiting Professor of Law

Adrienne Davis Headshot

Adrienne Davis

William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law; Founder & Co-director of the Law & Culture Initiative; Professor of Organizational Behavior and Leadership, Olin Business School

Gerrit De Geest Headshot

Gerrit De Geest

Charles F. Nagel Professor of International and Comparative Law

Juan Del Valle Headshot

Juan Del Valle

Director of International Programs & Lecturer in Law, International Programs

Rebecca Dresser Headshot

Rebecca Dresser

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor of Law Emerita

John N. Drobak Headshot

John N. Drobak

George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence; Professor of Economics; Director, Whitney R. Harris World Law Institute

Jeff Drobish Headshot

Jeff Drobish

Assistant Professor of Practice, Legal Practice Program

Dorsey D. Ellis, Jr. Headshot

Dorsey D. Ellis, Jr.

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus; Dean Emeritus

Daniel Epps Headshot

Daniel Epps

Treiman Professor of Law

Lee Epstein Headshot

Lee Epstein

Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law and Political Science

Judge Lech Garlicki Headshot

Judge Lech Garlicki

The Honorable Lech Garlicki

Salvatore Gianino Headshot

Salvatore Gianino

Associate Professor of Practice; Director, Intellectual Property Clinic

Peter W. Goode lll Headshot

Peter W. Goode lll

Environmental Engineer, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Michael Green Headshot

Michael Green

Mel and Pam Brown Visiting Professor of Law

Michael M. Greenfield Headshot

Michael M. Greenfield

George Alexander Madill Professor of Contracts & Commercial Law Emeritus

John Owen Haley Headshot

John Owen Haley

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Daniel Scott Harawa Headshot

Daniel Scott Harawa

Associate Professor of Law and Director, Appellate Clinic

Peter Hook Headshot

Peter Hook

Incoming Director and Associate Dean of the Law Library

Lisa Hoppenjans Headshot

Lisa Hoppenjans

Assistant Professor of Practice and Director, First Amendment Clinic

Elizabeth Hubertz Headshot

Elizabeth Hubertz

Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Professor of Practice

John Inazu Headshot

John Inazu

Sally D. Danforth Distinguished Professor of Law & Religion and Professor of Political Science (by courtesy)

Peter A. Joy Headshot

Peter A. Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law; Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Daniel Keating Headshot

Daniel Keating

Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law

Pauline Kim Headshot

Pauline Kim

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor of Law

Tove Klovning Headshot

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Michael Koby Headshot

Michael Koby

Professor of Practice, Associate Dean for International and Graduate Programs

Dionne Koller Headshot

Dionne Koller

Visiting Professor of Law

David Konig Headshot

David Konig

Emeritus Professor of Law and History

Stephen H. Legomsky Headshot

Stephen H. Legomsky

John S. Lehmann University Professor Emeritus

Ronald (Ron) Levin Headshot

Ronald (Ron) Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law

Adam Liptak Headshot

Adam Liptak

Visiting Professor

Wei Luo Headshot

Wei Luo

Lecturer in Law; Director, Technical Services/Librarian

Gregory P. Magarian Headshot

Gregory P. Magarian

Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law

Daniel R. Mandelker Headshot

Daniel R. Mandelker

Howard A. Stamper Professor of Law Emeritus

Katie Herbert Meyer Headshot

Katie Herbert Meyer

Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Immigration Clinic

Sarah Narkiewicz Headshot

Sarah Narkiewicz

Associate Dean for Clinical Education; Director of Low Income Taxpayer Clinic; Director of Tax LL.M.

Kimberly Norwood Headshot

Kimberly Norwood

Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law

Russell K. Osgood Headshot

Russell K. Osgood

Dean, Washington University in St. Louis School of Law; Professor of Law

Uma Outka Headshot

Uma Outka

Visiting Professor of Law

Rafael I. Pardo Headshot

Rafael I. Pardo

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law

Tobin Raju Headshot

Tobin Raju

Stanton First Amendment Fellow

Neil Richards Headshot

Neil Richards

Koch Distinguished Professor in Law; Director, Cordell Institute

Tara A. Rocque Headshot

Tara A. Rocque

Assistant Professor of Practice and Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Jonathan Rosenbloom Headshot

Jonathan Rosenbloom

Visiting Professor of Law

Leila Sadat Headshot

Leila Sadat

James Carr Professor of International Criminal Law; Special Adviser on Crimes Against Humanity to the ICC Prosecutor

Daniel Schwarcz Headshot

Daniel Schwarcz

Visiting Professor of Law

Ann Davis Shields Headshot

Ann Davis Shields

Professor of Practice, Director of Pretrial Program and Interim Director of the Legal Practice Program

Peggie R. Smith Headshot

Peggie R. Smith

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Jonathan Smith Headshot

Jonathan Smith

Associate Professor of Practice; Director of the Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic

Daiquiri Steele Headshot

Daiquiri Steele

Visiting Professor of Law

Jennifer Stoll Headshot

Jennifer Stoll

Supervising Attorney- Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Jessica Strauser Headshot

Jessica Strauser

Nimick Forbesway Foundation Fellow, Immigration Law Clinic

Brian Z. Tamanaha Headshot

Brian Z. Tamanaha

John S. Lehmann University Professor

Karen Tokarz Headshot

Karen Tokarz

Charles Nagel Professor of Public Interest Law & Policy; Professor of African & African-American Studies (courtesy appointment); Director, Negotiation & Dispute Resolution Programs; and Director, Civil Rights & Mediation Clinic

Hilary Von Rohr Headshot

Hilary Von Rohr

Lecturer in Law, Director of Congressional and Administrative Law Externship; Assistant Director of Career Center

Peter Wiedenbeck Headshot

Peter Wiedenbeck

Joseph H. Zumbalen Professor of the Law of Property

Aris Woodham Headshot

Aris Woodham

Director of Educational Technology, School of Law; Lecturer in Law