PILPSS Lecture: Constitution Day: 2019 U.S. Supreme Court Term Highlights

Lee Epstein, Ethan A.H. Shepley Distinguished Professor; Adam Liptak, Journalist, New York Times; and Greg Magarian, Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law. Constitution Day: 2018-19 Supreme Court Review, co-sponsored with the Gephardt Institute for Civic and Community Engagement; the Weidenbaum Center on the Economy, Government, and Public Policy; and the American Constitution Society.