Unconfigured Title

B    D    G    H    K    L    M    P    S    W    


NameContact Information
B
Top

Kathryn P. Banks

Lecturer in Law; Director, Children's Rights Clinic

Email:kpbanks@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-124
Phone:(314) 935-8275

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434

D
Top

James Daily

Lecturer in Law; Research Technologist, CERL

Email:jedaily@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212B
Phone:(314) 935-6066

Danielle D'Onfro

Lecturer in Law; Director of Continuing Legal Education

Email:donfro@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-458
Phone:(314) 935-6404

G
Top

Salvatore Gianino

Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship & Intellectual Property (EIP) Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:sgianino@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Peter Goode

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Engineer; Lecturer in Law

Email:pwgoode@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-4507

H
Top

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:ejhubertz@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

K
Top

Susan Kaplan

Director, Congressional Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:gocafilm@aol.com
Office:ABH-113C
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Daniel Kempland

Supervising Attorney, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:daniel.kempland@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-114
Phone:(314) 935-9430

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

L
Top

Maxine Lipeles

Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:milipele@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-121
Phone:(314) 935-5837

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-8045

M
Top

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wustl.edu
Office:ABH120
Phone:(314) 935-6368

P
Top

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Associate Dean of the Law Library, Associate University Librarian, and Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-6440

Mary L. Perry

Lecturer in Law; Director of Externships, Interim Judicial Clerkship Advisor

Email:mlperry@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127
Phone:(314) 935-7828

S
Top

Geetha Rao Sant

Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic; and Lecturer in Law

Email:grsant@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-125
Phone:(314) 935-8815

W
Top

Aris Woodham

Director, Web Services; Lecturer in Law

Email:woodham@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257B
Phone:(314) 935-9897