Unconfigured Title

C    D    E    K    M    O    S    W    


NameContact Information
C
Top

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email:macliffo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303L
Phone:(314) 935-6108

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

Email:pcramer@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-114
Phone:(314) 935-7244

D
Top

Gerrit De Geest

Vice Dean of Scholarship and Analytics and Charles F. Nagel Professor of International and Comparative Law

Email:degeest@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-457
Phone:(314) 935-7839

E
Top

Dorsey D. Ellis

Dean Emeritus and William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:ellis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-460
Phone:(314) 935-5811

K
Top

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-7557

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law

Email:rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706

M
Top

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

O
Top

Eva Ostrow

Associate Dean of Finance

Email:eva.ostrow@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210E
Phone:(314) 935-6089

S
Top

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean for Admissions and Placement

Email:kscannell@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303M
Phone:(314) 935-3152

Peggie Smith

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Email:prsmith@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-543/402
Phone:(314) 935-6406

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email:nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6420

W
Top

Elizabeth Walsh

Associate Dean, Student Services

Email:ewalsh@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303G
Phone:(314) 935-5861