Unconfigured Title


NamePhone

Alberty, Wade

walberty@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-102

(314) 935-7243

Bachar, Lee'at

lbachar@wustl.edu

WC381

(314) 935-3615

Barker, Darryl

barker@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-253K

(314) 935-6412

Bellon, Kari

kbellon@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-325G

(314) 935-7889

Berezin, Jared

jaredberezin@wulaw.wustl.edu

SH-212

(314) 935-3387

Bertram, Dorie

bertram@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-455G

(314) 935-6484

Bishop, Tanya

tbishop@wustl.edu

ABH-325

(314) 935-3470

Boker, Gail

gboker@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-541B

(314) 935-6458

Bondareff, Hyla

bondareh@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-455H

(314) 935-6434

Box, Jane

djbox@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-550E

(314) 935-8101

Bradley, Lisa

lsbradley@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-210F

(314) 935-4742

Burns, Carrie

cjburns@wulaw.wustl.edu

ABH-303H

(314) 935-4605