Admissions Office

Room:  AB303
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-4525
Fax:  (314) 935-8778
E-Mail:  applylaw@wustl.edu 

 
Personnel:   Katherine Scannell
Associate Dean, Admissions and Placement
Office: AB307
Phone: (314) 935-3384
E-Mail: kscannell@wustl.edu  
  Mary Ann Clifford
Assistant Dean, Admissions
Office: AB303L
Phone: (314) 935-6108
E-Mail: macliffo@wustl.edu 
  Kari Bellon
Admissions Officer & Career Liaison
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-7889
E-Mail: kbellon@wustl.edu  
  Anna Donovan
Admissions & Communications Officer
Office: AB303E
Phone: (314) 935-5738
E-Mail: adonovan@wustl.edu 
  Ashley Gray
Admissions & Diversity/Inclusion Officer
Office:  AB303D
Phone: (314) 935-6438
E-Mail: a.gray@wustl.edu 
  Rachael Heuermann
Admissions Coordinator
Office:  AB303
Phone: (314) 935-4525
E-Mail: rachael.heuermann@wustl.edu 
  Naomi Kannapell
Project Coordinator
Office:  AB303P
Phone: (314) 935-2897
E-Mail: nkannapell@wustl.edu