Alumni & Development

Primary Phone:  (314) 935-5246
Fax:  (314) 935-3813
Room:  WC360

 
Personnel:  Monica Lewis
Senior Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC358
Phone: (314) 935-7056
E-Mail: monica.lewis@wustl.edu 
  Elizabeth Kaul
Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC357
Phone: (314) 935-357
E-Mail: Elizabeth_Kaul@wustl.edu 
  Margaret Wright
Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations
Office: WC362
Phone: (314) 935-4149
E-Mail: margaret.wright@wustl.edu 
  Lee’at Bachar
Associate Director, Alumni & Development
Office: WC381
Phone: (314) 935-3615
E-Mail: lbachar@wustl.edu 
  Emily Kretchmar
Assistant Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations
Office: WC363
Phone: (314) 935-9055
E-Mail: emily.kretchmar@wustl.edu 
 

Dana Rogers 
Administrative Assistant
Office: WC367A
Phone: (314) 935-5462
E-Mail: danarogers@wustl.edu 

  Radha Zanzal
Administrative Assistant
Office: WC367B
Phone: (314) 935-5246
E-Mail: rzanzal@wustl.edu