2022 Distinguished Alumni Awards

Earlier this month, we celebrated six incredible WashULaw graduates who have achieved success in their respective fields at our 2022 Distinguished Alumni Awards. Read more about each honoree below.

Left to right: Judge Robert Bacharach, JD’85, Mary Ann Clifford JD’99, Dean Russell Osgood, Steven Rosenblum JD’92, Sondra Tennessee JD’09, Wei Zhu JD’17
Honoree Hao Zhou, LLM ’02, joined via Zoom from Hong Kong

The Honorable Robert Bacharach, JD ’85
U.S. Federal Courts, United States Court of Appeals, Tenth Circuit

Mary Ann Clifford, JD ’99
Former Assistant Dean of Admissions, Washington University School of Law

Steven Rosenblum, JD ’92
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Initiatives, Washington University in St. Louis

Sondra Tennessee, JD ’92
Associate Dean for Alumni and Community Relations, University of Houston

Hao Zhou, LLM ’02
Co-Chief Executive, King & Wood Mallesons, Hong Kong

Wei Zhu, JD ’17
Senior Counsel, IP, Grail, LLC