WashU Law Gateway to the West

WashU Law Gateway to the West meeting notes for 4/3/17!


New Leadership:



Co-Presidents Rachel Vinson racheljvinson@wustl.edu 
  Josh Wasbin jwasbin@wustl.edu 
Vice-President Adam Kreger akreger@wustl.edu 
Secretary Kenny Wilks kwilks@wustl.edu 
Treasurer Maggie Brown maggie.brown@wustl.edu 
Public Interest Liaison Andrea Maehara amaehara@wustl.edu 
Alumni Liaison Chivonne Scott chivonne@wustl.edu 


Next meeting scheduled for April 17th at noon in Room 404.