Research Seminar 2007-2008(1)

Internal Workshop Series

  • Time: Wednesday, 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. (unless noted otherwise)
  • Location: Faculty Commons (unless noted otherwise)
  • Quick LinksFall 2007 [Sept.-Dec.] • Spring 2008 [Jan.- Apr.]
  • Papers: Papers are posted when available and are password protected.  Access is limited to faculty of the Law School. 
Spring 2008
Andrew Martin Wed., Jan. 30
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Andrew Martin
Paper: Goings On at CERL
Stephen Legomsky Wed., Feb 20
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Steve Legomsky
Paper: TBA
Pauline Kim Wed., Feb. 27
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Pauline Kim
Paper: Exploring Panel Effects: Deliberation and Strategy on the United States Court of Appeals
F. Scott Kieff Wed., March 19
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
F. Scott Kieff
Paper: Removing Property From Intellectual Property
Susan Appleton Wed., April 16
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Susan Appleton
Paper: Parentage by the Numbers:  Should Only Two Always Do?
Fall 2007
Richard Kuhns Wed., Sept. 5
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
John Haley
Paper: Law's Evolution: A Book Project
Lynn LoPucki Wed., Oct. 24
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Lynn LoPucki
Paper: Court System Transparency
Mark Lemley Tues., Oct. 30
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Mark Lemley
Paper: Ignoring Patents
Laura Rosenbury Wed., Nov. 7
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Laura Rosenbury
Paper: Children as Subjects
Sam Buell Wed., Nov. 28
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Sam Buell
Paper: Overbreadth in Criminal Law:  Definition, Etiology, Implications
Rebecca Dresser Wed., Dec. 5
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Rebecca Dresser
Paper: When the Professional Becomes Personal
Barbara Flagg Wed., Dec. 19
12:00 PM-1:15 PM
Faculty Commons
Barbara Flagg
Paper: The Souls of White Folk: Theorizing Racism

Quick Links:

Questions? Contact

Becky Musso, Dean's Office
Email:  bmusso@wulaw.wustl.edu
Phone: 314.935.4958

updated 4/2/08