Deans Directory

NAME
CONTACT INFORMATION
 

DEAN

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email: nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-402A
Phone: (314) 935-6420

 

VICE DEAN

 

Peggie R. Smith

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs;
Charles F. Nagel Professor of
Employment and Labor Law

Email: prmsith@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-402D
Phone: (314) 935-6420

 

ASSOCIATE DEANS

Philip Berwick (retired)

Associate Dean, Information Resources; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email: berwick@wulaw.wustl.edu


 

Rebecca Brown

Associate Dean, Career Services

Email: rbrown@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-325A
Phone: (314) 935-3384

 

Michael Koby

Associate Dean, International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial & Advocacy Program

Email: koby@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: SH-120
Phone: (314) 935-7557

 

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean, Clinical Education; Professor of Law; Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email: rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone: (314) 935-5706

 

Tomea Mersmann

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Director, D.C. Programs (School of Law); Lecturer in Law

Email: mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-595
Phone: (314) 935-6486

 

Eva Ostrow

Associate Dean of Finance

Email: eva.ostrow@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-210E
Phone: (314) 935-6089

 

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean, Data and Enrollment Management

Email: kscannell@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-303M
Phone: (314) 935-3152

 

Elizabeth Walsh

Associate Dean, Student Services

Email: ewalsh@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-303G
Phone: (314) 935-5861

 

ASSISTANT DEANS

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email: macliffo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: ABH-303L
Phone: (314) 935-6108

 

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, International and Graduate Programs

Email: pcramer@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office: SH-114
Phone: (314) 935-7244