Deans Directory

NAME
CONTACT INFORMATION
 

DEAN

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email: nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-402A
Phone: (314) 935-6420

 

VICE DEANS

 

Adam Rosenzweig

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs;
Professor of Law

Email: arosenzweig@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-402C
Phone: (314) 935-6420

 

Gerrit De Geest

Vice Dean of Scholarship and Analytics ;
Charles F. Nagel Professor of
International and Comparative Law

Email: degeest@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-402D
Phone: (314) 935-6420

 

ASSOCIATE DEANS

 

Michael Koby

Associate Dean, International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial & Advocacy Program

Email: koby@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-551
Phone: (314) 935-7557

 

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean, Clinical Education; Professor of Law; Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email: rkuehn@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone: (314) 935-5706

 

Eva Ostrow

Associate Dean of Finance

Email: eva.ostrow@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-210E
Phone: (314) 935-6089

 

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Associate Dean of the Law Library; Associate University Librarian; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email: jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-455A
Phone: (314) 935-6440

 

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean, Admissions and Placement

Email: kscannell@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-303M
Phone: (314) 935-3152

 

Elizabeth Walsh

Associate Dean, Student Life

Email: ewalsh@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-210E
Phone: (314) 935-5861

 

ASSISTANT DEANS

Nicole Alexander

Assistant Dean, Center for Career Development

Email: nalexan@wustl.edu 
Office: ABH-325A
Phone: (314) 935-9637

 
 

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email: macliffo@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-303L
Phone: (314) 935-6108

 

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, International and Graduate Programs

Email: pcramer@wustl.edu
Office: SH-114
Phone: (314) 935-7244

 
 
 
 

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email: mersmann@wustl.edu
Office: ABH-595
Phone: (314) 935-6486