2012-2013 Environmental Moot Court Intramural Competition

left to right: Lewis Silver, Devin Dippold, Kevin Simpson, Connor Cobean,
Mary Beth Dolan, and Carol Jansen.
In the front-row: Brandon Neuschafer, Ted Heisel, and Pamela Howlettt

Lewis Silver & Devin Dippold

Connor Cobean & Carol Jansen
Kevin Simpson & Mary Beth Dolan

Yifang Zhao & Yifei Zhong
Hong Chen & Caitlyn McCoy
Kahashayar Naraghi & Raya Rivera

Best Oral Advocate Award
Kevin Simpson

Best Brief Award
Caitlin McCoy
Hong Chen

Student Board
Stephen Harrison - Chair
Justin Allen
Jennifer Muller
Caroline Paillou

Faculty Advisor
Michael Koby