2014-2015 Officers

Co-Presidents:
Steve Alagna | salagna@wustl.edu
Joshua Sills | joshua.sills@wustl.edu

VP of Administration:
Evan Grant | evan.grant@wustl.edu

VP of Alumni Relations:
Ben Guthorn | bguthorn@wustl.edu

VP of Community Outreach:
Fajer Saeed | saeedf@wustl.edu

Treasurer:
Tyler Fink | finkt@wustl.edu