2010 Distinguished Law Alumni Awards

The School of Law will celebrate the outstanding achievements of six individuals on April 9, 2010 at its annual Distinguished Alumni Awards Dinner in Anheuser-Busch Hall Crowder Courtyard.  Presenting the awards will be Dean Kent Syverud, J.D., the Ethan A.H. Shepley University Professor.  Recipients are recognized not only for their professional achievements, but also for their exemplary contributions to the School, their communities, and the legal profession.

Click on the recipients name for more biographical information.

2010 Distinguished Law Alumni Awards

[view bio] Dale L. Cammon, JD '75
[view bio] Frank N. Gundlach, JD '63
[view bio] Jerry M. Hunter, JD '77
[view bio] Sheldon M. Novick, JD '77  

2010 Distinguished Young Alumni Awards

[view bio] Monica J. Allen, BA '80, MA '85, JD '92
[view bio] Robert L. Newmark, JD '94

Nomination Guidelines

To view the nomination guidelines, please click here.

Past Distinguished Alumni Recipients

2018 •2017 •2016 •2015 • 2014 • 2013 • 2012 •  20112009200820072006200520042003200120001999  

For more information, please contact:
Office of Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-5246