Alumni and Development Staff

Rob Gibson
Interim Senior Director of Law Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-7056
E-mail: rob_gibson@wustl.edu

Elizabeth Kaul
Director of Development
Phone: (314) 935-7381
E-mail: elizabeth_kaul@wustl.edu 

Todd Amrein
Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-4149
E-mail: todd_amrein@wustl.edu 

Gina Tramelli
Senior Associate Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
Phone: (314) 935-7544
E-mail: gina.tramelli@wustl.edu 

Shamed Dogan
Associate Director of Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-3615
E-mail: shamed_dogan@wustl.edu 

Margaret Helmkampf
Assistant Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
Phone: (314) 935-9055
Email: margaret.helmkampf@wustl.edu  

Erin Jezierski
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (314) 935-5246
E-mail: erin_jezierski@wustl.edu

Ashlyn Merz
Department Secretary, Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-5462
E-mail: ashlyn.merz@wustl.edu 

 Contact Us 

Telephone:
(314) 935-5246

Fax:
(314) 935-7973

Mailing Address:
Office of Alumni and Development
Washington University School of Law
7425 Forsyth Boulevard, Campus Box 1248
St. Louis, MO 63105-2161