2007 Distinguised Law Alumni Award

The School of Law celebrated the outstanding achievements of six individuals on April 13, 2007 at its annual Distinguished Alumni Awards Dinner at The Ritz-Carlton.  Distinguished Law Alumni Award recipients are Michael T. Hannafan, Frederick O. Hanser, Andrew J. Higgins and P. Scott Neville.  H. Christopher Boehning and Kathy A. Surratt-States received Distinguished Young Law Alumni Awards.  Presenting the awards was Dean Kent Syverud, J.D., the Ethan A.H. Shepley University Professor.  Recipients are recognized not only for their professional achievements, but also for their exemplary contributions to the School, their communities, and the legal profession.

Click on the recipients name for more biographical information.

2007 Distinguished Law Alumni Awards

Michael T. Hannafan
Frederick O. Hanser
Andrew J. Higgins
P. Scott Neville

2007 Distinguished Young Alumni Awards

H. Christopher Boehning
Kathy A. Surratt-States 


For more information, please contact:
Office of Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-5462

« Return to Home Page