Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Annette Appell

Professor of Law and Professor of Social Work; Director, Children and Family Advocacy Clinic

Email:arappell@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-111/ABH-573
Phone:(314) 935-7912

Susan F. Appleton

Lemma Barkeloo and Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law

Email:appleton@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-576
Phone:(314) 935-6449

Adam Badawi

Associate Professor of Law

Email:abadawi@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-572
Phone:(314) 935-3377

Scott Baker

Professor of Law; Professor of Economics

Email:sbaker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-571
Phone:(314) 935-9823

Cheryl Block

Professor of Law

Email:cdblock@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-554
Phone:(314) 935-6444

Kathleen Clark

Professor of Law

Email:kathleen@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-585
Phone:(314) 935-4081

Kevin Collins

Professor of Law

Email:kecollins@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-456
Phone:(314) 935-7857

Marion Crain

Vice Provost, Wiley B. Rutledge Professor of Law and Director of the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital

Email:mgcrain@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-559
Phone:(314) 935-3459

Adrienne Davis

Vice Provost; William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law; Director of the Black Sexual Economies Project for the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital; and Founder & Coordinator of the Law & Culture Initiative

Email:adavis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-552
Phone:(314) 935-8583

Gerrit De Geest

James Carr Professor of Law and Director of the Center for Law, Innovation & Economic Growth

Email:degeest@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-457
Phone:(314) 935-7839

Deborah Dinner

Associate Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow for 2013-2014

Email:ddinner@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-557
Phone:(314) 935-3532

Rebecca Dresser

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor and Professor of Ethics in Medicine

Email:dresser@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-547
Phone:(314) 935-8769

John Drobak

George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence and Professor of Economics

Email:drobak@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-586
Phone:(314) 935-6487


A - D | E - H | I - L | M - S | T - Z