Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

David M. Becker

Joseph H. Zumbalen Professor Emeritus of the Law of Property

Email:becker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-542
Phone:(314) 935-6492

Merton C. Bernstein

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:bernstem@wulaw.wustl.edu
Phone:(508) 896-8383

Neil N. Bernstein

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:nbernstein@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6408

Dorsey D. Ellis

Dean Emeritus and William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:ellis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-460
Phone:(314) 935-5811

Jules B. Gerard

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:gerard@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6427

John Owen Haley

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:johaley@wulaw.wustl.edu

Richard B. Kuhns

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:kuhns@wulaw.wustl.edu

A. Peter Mutharika

Charles Nagel Professor of International & Comparative Law Emeritus

Email:mutharip@wulaw.wustl.edu

Stanley L. Paulson

William Gardiner Hammond Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy

Email:paulson@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-466
Phone:(314) 935-6409

R. Dale Swihart

Professor of Law Emeritus

Email:swihart@wulaw.wustl.edu
Phone:(314) 935-6458