Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

D. Bruce La Pierre

Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Clinic

Email:lapierre@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-462
Phone:(314) 935-6477

C.J. Larkin

Administrative Director, ADR Programs; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:larkin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-590
Phone:(314) 935-4125

David S. Law

Professor of Law; Professor of Political Science

Email:davidlaw@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-565
Phone:(314) 935-8233

Stephen H. Legomsky

John S. Lehmann University Professor

Email:legomsky@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-578
Phone:(314) 935-6469

Ronald M. Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law

Email:levin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-577
Phone:(314) 935-6490

Jo Ellen Lewis

Director of Legal Practice and Professor of Practice

Email:lewisj@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-470
Phone:(314) 935-4684

Maxine Lipeles

Co-Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:milipele@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-121
Phone:(314) 935-5837

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257A
Phone:(314) 935-8045

Greg P. Magarian

Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow for 2013-2014

Email:gpmagarian@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-581
Phone:(314) 935-3394

Daniel R. Mandelker

Howard A. Stamper Professor of Law

Email:mandelker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-468
Phone:(314) 935-6441

Andrew Martin

Vice Dean, Charles Nagel Chair of Constitutional Law and Political Science and Director, Center for Empirical Research in the Law

Email:admartin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402D
Phone:(314) 935-5863

Beth Martin

Engineering and Science Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:martin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-116
Phone:(314) 935-4136

Goldburn P. Maynard, Jr.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law

Email:gpmaynard@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-598
Phone:(314) 935-8231

Charles R. McManis

Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law

Email:mcmanis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-579
Phone:(314) 935-6448

Tomea Mersmann

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH120
Phone:(314) 935-6368

Jane Moul

Professor of Practice

Email:jmoul@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-588
Phone:(314) 935-6495

Kimberly Norwood

Professor of Law and Professor of African & African American Studies

Email:norwood@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-561
Phone:(314) 935-6416


A - B | C - D | E - G | H - K | L - N | O - R | S - T | V - Z