Unconfigured title

NameContact Information

Rebecca Hollander-Blumoff

Professor of Law

Email:hollanderblumoff@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-535
Phone:(314) 935-6043

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Attorney

Email:ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

John Inazu

Associate Professor of Law

Email:jinazu@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-536
Phone:(314) 935-6273

Peter Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law; Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Email:joy@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-587
Phone:(314) 935-6445

Susan Kaplan

Director, Congressional Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:gocafilm@aol.com
Office:ABH-113C
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Daniel L. Keating

Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law

Email:keating@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-465
Phone:(314) 935-6481

Pauline Kim

Charles Nagel Professor of Law

Email:kim@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-555
Phone:(314) 935-8570

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-7557

David Konig

Professor of History and Professor of Law

Email:dtkonig@artsci.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-589
Phone:(314) 935-9113

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law, and Co-Director of the Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706


A - B | C - D | E - G | H - K | L - N | O - R | S - T | V - Z