Unconfigured Title

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    P    R    S    T    V    W    


NameContact Information
A
Top

Annette Appell

Professor of Law and Professor of Social Work

Email:arappell@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-111/ABH-573
Phone:(314) 935-7912

Susan F. Appleton

Lemma Barkeloo and Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law

Email:appleton@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-576
Phone:(314) 935-6449

B
Top

Adam Badawi

Professor of Law

Email:abadawi@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-572
Phone:(314) 935-3377

Scott Baker

William F. and Jessica L. Kirsch Professor of Law

Email:bakerscott@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-571
Phone:(314) 935-9823

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

Cheryl Block

Professor of Law

Email:cdblock@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-554
Phone:(314) 935-6444

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434

C
Top

Tun-Jen Chiang

Visiting Associate Professor of Law (Fall 2016)

Kathleen Clark

Professor of Law

Email:kathleen@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-585
Phone:(314) 935-4081

Kevin Collins

Professor of Law

Email:kecollins@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-582
Phone:(314) 935-7857

Marion Crain

Vice Provost, Wiley B. Rutledge Professor of Law and Director of the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital

Email:mgcrain@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-559
Phone:(314) 935-3459

D
Top

Adrienne Davis

Vice Provost; William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law; Director of the Black Sexual Economies Project for the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital; and Founder & Coordinator of the Law & Culture Initiative

Email:adavis@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-552
Phone:(314) 935-8583

Gerrit De Geest

Vice Dean of Scholarship and Analytics and Charles F. Nagel Professor of International and Comparative Law

Email:degeest@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-457
Phone:(314) 935-7839

David Deal

Lecturer in Law; Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic

Email:drdeal@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Rebecca Dresser

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor and Professor of Ethics in Medicine

Email:dresser@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-547
Phone:(314) 935-8769

John Drobak

George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence and Professor of Economics

Email:drobak@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-586
Phone:(314) 935-6487

E
Top

Daniel Epps

Associate Professor of Law

Email:epps@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-557
Phone:(314)935-xxxx

Lee Epstein

Ethan A.H. Shepley Distinguished University Professor

Email:epstein@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212A
Phone:(314) 935-7847

F
Top

Denise Field

Professor of Practice

Email:dzfield@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-463
Phone:(314) 935-4858

Frances H. Foster

Edward T. Foote II Professor of Law

Email:foster@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-562
Phone:(314) 935-6473

G
Top

Katherine Goldwasser

Professor of Law; Director, Government Lawyering Clinic

Email:goldwask@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-567
Phone:(314) 935-8557

Peter Goode

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Engineer; Lecturer in Law

Email:pwgoode@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-125
Phone:(314) 935-4507

Michael M. Greenfield

George Alexander Madill Professor of Contracts & Commercial Law

Email:greenfim@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-548
Phone:(314) 935-6428

H
Top

Rebecca Hollander-Blumoff

Professor of Law

Email:rhollander@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-535
Phone:(314) 935-6043

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:ejhubertz@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

I
Top

John Inazu

Sally D. Danforth Distinguished Professor of Law & Religion and Professor of Political Science (by courtesy)

Email:jinazu@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-537
Phone:(314) 935-6273

J
Top

Peter Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law; Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Email:joy@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-587
Phone:(314) 935-6445

K
Top

Susan Kaplan

Director, Congressional Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:gocafilm@aol.com
Office:ABH-113C
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Daniel L. Keating

Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law

Email:keating@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-465
Phone:(314) 935-6481

Pauline Kim

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor of Law

Email:kim@wustl.edu
Phone:(314) 935-8570

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-551
Phone:(314) 935-7557

David Konig

Professor of History and Professor of Law

Email:konig@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-589
Phone:(314) 935-9113

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law

Email:rkuehn@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706

L
Top

D. Bruce La Pierre

Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Clinic

Email:lapierre@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-462
Phone:(314) 935-6477

David S. Law (on leave)

Charles F. Nagel Professor of Constitutional Law & Politics; Affiliated Faculty, East Asian Studies

Email:davidlaw@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-565
Phone:(314) 266-9698

Stephen H. Legomsky

John S. Lehmann University Professor Emeritus

Email:legomsky@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-560
Phone:(314) 935-6469

Ronald M. Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law

Email:rlevin@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-577
Phone:(314) 935-6490

Jo Ellen Lewis

Director of Legal Practice and Professor of Practice

Email:lewisj@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-470
Phone:(314) 935-4684

Maxine Lipeles

Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:milipele@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-121
Phone:(314) 935-5837

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-8045

M
Top

Greg P. Magarian

Professor of Law

Email:gpmagarian@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-581
Phone:(314) 935-3394

Daniel R. Mandelker

Howard A. Stamper Professor of Law

Email:mandelker@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-468
Phone:(314) 935-6441

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Eric Miller

Visiting Professor of Law

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wustl.edu
Office:ABH120
Phone:(314) 935-6368

Jane Moul

Professor of Practice

Email:jmoul@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-588
Phone:(314) 935-6495

N
Top

Kimberly Norwood

Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law and Professor of African & African American Studies

Email:norwood@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-561
Phone:(314) 935-6416

P
Top

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Associate Dean of the Law Library, Associate University Librarian, and Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-6440

Mary L. Perry

Lecturer in Law; Director of Externships, Interim Judicial Clerkship Advisor

Email:mlperry@wustl.edu
Office:SH-116
Phone:(314) 935-7828

R
Top

Neil Richards

Thomas and Karole Green Professor of Law

Email:nrichards@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-578
Phone:(314) 935-4794

Adam Rosenzweig

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

Email:arosenzweig@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-570/402
Phone:(314) 935-4419

S
Top

Rachel Sachs

Associate Professor of Law

Email:rsachs@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-555
Phone:(314)935-xxxx

Leila Nadya Sadat

James Carr Professor of International Criminal Law; Director of the Whitney R. Harris World Law Institute and Special Adviser on Crimes Against Humanity to the ICC Prosecutor

Email:sadat@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-564
Phone:(314) 935-6411

Hillary Sale

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law and Professor of Management

Email:hillary.sale@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-579
Phone:(314) 935-4631

Geetha Rao Sant

Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic; and Lecturer in Law

Email:grsant@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-8815

Elizabeth Sepper

Associate Professor of Law

Email:esepper@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-566
Phone:(314) 935-3380

Ann Davis Shields

Professor of Practice and Director of PreTrial Program

Email:davis@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-459
Phone:(314) 935-7373

Peggie Smith

Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Email:prsmith@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-547
Phone:(314) 935-6406

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email:nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6420

T
Top

Brian Tamanaha

William Gardiner Hammond Professor of Law

Email:btamanaha@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-583
Phone:(314) 935-8242

Karen L. Tokarz

Charles Nagel Professor of Public Interest Law & Public Service; Director, Negotiation & Dispute Resolution Program; Director, Civil Rights & Community Justice Clinic

Email:tokarz@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-584
Phone:(314) 935-6414

Andrew F. Tuch

Associate Professor of Law

Email:atuch@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-569
Phone:(314) 935-3189

V
Top

Cort VanOstran

Visiting Lecture in Law

W
Top

Melissa A. Waters

Professor of Law

Email:mawaters@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-544
Phone:(314) 935-3458

Peter Wiedenbeck

Joseph H. Zumbalen Professor of Law

Email:peter.wiedenbeck@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-545
Phone:(314) 935-6442

Aris Woodham

Director, Web Services; Lecturer in Law

Email:woodham@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257B
Phone:(314) 935-9897