Unconfigured Title

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    W    


NameContact Information
A
Top

Annette Appell

Professor of Law and Professor of Social Work; Director, Children and Family Advocacy Clinic

Email:arappell@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-111/ABH-573
Phone:(314) 935-7912

Susan F. Appleton

Lemma Barkeloo and Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law

Email:appleton@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-576
Phone:(314) 935-6449

B
Top

Adam Badawi

Professor of Law

Email:abadawi@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-572
Phone:(314) 935-3377

Scott Baker

Professor of Law; Professor of Economics

Email:sbaker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-571
Phone:(314) 935-9823

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

David Blankfein-Tabachnick

Visiting Associate Professor of Law

Email:blankfein-tabachnick@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-557
Phone:(314) 935-3432

Cheryl Block

Professor of Law

Email:cdblock@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-554
Phone:(314) 935-6444

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434

C
Top

Eunkyong Choi

Supervising Attorney, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Email:eunkyongchoi@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-124
Phone:(314) 935-9430

Kathleen Clark

Professor of Law

Email:kathleen@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-585
Phone:(314) 935-4081

Kevin Collins

Professor of Law

Email:kecollins@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-582
Phone:(314) 935-7857

Marion Crain

Vice Provost, Wiley B. Rutledge Professor of Law and Director of the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital

Email:mgcrain@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-559
Phone:(314) 935-3459

D
Top

Adrienne Davis

Vice Provost; William M. Van Cleve Professor of Law; Director of the Black Sexual Economies Project for the Center for the Interdisciplinary Study of Work and Social Capital; and Founder & Coordinator of the Law & Culture Initiative

Email:adavis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-552
Phone:(314) 935-8583

Gerrit De Geest

Vice Dean of Scholarship and Analytics and Charles F. Nagel Professor of International and Comparative Law

Email:degeest@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-457
Phone:(314) 935-7839

David Deal

Lecturer in Law; Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic; Director, Intellectual Property Program

Email:drdeal@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Bill Dorothy

Professor of Practice

Email:bbdoroth@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-458
Phone:(314) 935-6404

Rebecca Dresser

Daniel Noyes Kirby Professor and Professor of Ethics in Medicine

Email:dresser@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-547
Phone:(314) 935-8769

John Drobak

George Alexander Madill Professor of Real Property & Equity Jurisprudence and Professor of Economics

Email:drobak@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-586
Phone:(314) 935-6487

E
Top

Lee Epstein

Ethan A.H. Shepley Distinguished University Professor

Email:epstein@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212A
Phone:(314) 935-7847

F
Top

Denise Field

Professor of Practice

Email:dzfield@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-463
Phone:(314) 935-4858

Frances H. Foster

Edward T. Foote II Professor of Law

Email:foster@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-562
Phone:(314) 935-6473

G
Top

Katherine Goldwasser

Professor of Law; Director, Government Lawyering Clinic

Email:goldwask@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-567
Phone:(314) 935-8557

Peter Goode

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Engineer; Lecturer in Law

Email:pwgoode@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-125
Phone:(314) 935-4507

Michael M. Greenfield

George Alexander Madill Professor of Contracts & Commercial Law

Email:greenfim@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-548
Phone:(314) 935-6428

H
Top

Rebecca Hollander-Blumoff

Professor of Law

Email:hollanderblumoff@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-535
Phone:(314) 935-6043

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Attorney

Email:ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

I
Top

John Inazu

Associate Professor of Law

Email:jinazu@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-537
Phone:(314) 935-6273

J
Top

Peter Joy

Henry Hitchcock Professor of Law; Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Email:joy@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-587
Phone:(314) 935-6445

K
Top

Susan Kaplan

Director, Congressional Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:gocafilm@aol.com
Office:ABH-113C
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Daniel L. Keating

Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law

Email:keating@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-465
Phone:(314) 935-6481

Pauline Kim

Charles Nagel Chair of Constitutional Law and Political Science

Email:kim@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-555
Phone:(314) 935-8570

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-7557

David Konig

Professor of History and Professor of Law

Email:dtkonig@artsci.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-589
Phone:(314) 935-9113

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law

Email:rkuehn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706

L
Top

D. Bruce La Pierre

Professor of Law; Director, Appellate Clinic

Email:lapierre@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-462
Phone:(314) 935-6477

David S. Law

Professor of Law; Professor of Political Science

Email:davidlaw@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-565
Phone:(314) 935-8233

Stephen H. Legomsky

John S. Lehmann University Professor

Email:legomsky@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-560
Phone:(314) 935-6469

Ronald M. Levin

William R. Orthwein Distinguished Professor of Law

Email:levin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-577
Phone:(314) 935-6490

Jo Ellen Lewis

Director of Legal Practice and Professor of Practice

Email:lewisj@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-470
Phone:(314) 935-4684

Maxine Lipeles

Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:milipele@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-121
Phone:(314) 935-5837

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-8045

M
Top

Greg P. Magarian

Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow for 2013-2014

Email:gpmagarian@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-581
Phone:(314) 935-3394

Daniel R. Mandelker

Howard A. Stamper Professor of Law

Email:mandelker@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-468
Phone:(314) 935-6441

Beth Martin

Engineering and Science Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:martin@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-116
Phone:(314) 935-4136

Tomea Mersmann

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH120
Phone:(314) 935-6368

Jane Moul

Professor of Practice

Email:jmoul@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-588
Phone:(314) 935-6495

N
Top

Kimberly Norwood

Professor of Law and Professor of African & African American Studies

Email:norwood@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-561
Phone:(314) 935-6416

O
Top

Russell Osgood

Visiting Professor of Law

Email:rosgood@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-472
Phone:(314) 935-6439

P
Top

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Director of the Law Library, Associate University Librarian, and Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-6440

Mary L. Perry

Lecturer in Law; Director of Externships, Interim Judicial Clerkship Advisor

Email:mlperry@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:SH-116
Phone:(314) 935-7828

Q
Top

Mae Quinn

Professor of Law and Director, Juvenile Law and Justice Clinic

Email:mquinn@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-114/ABH-538
Phone:(314) 935-6088

R
Top

Neil Richards

Professor of Law

Email:nmrichards@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-578
Phone:(314) 935-4794

Adam Rosenzweig

Professor of Law

Email:arosenzweig@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-570
Phone:(314) 935-4419

S
Top

Leila Nadya Sadat

Henry H. Oberschelp Professor of Law and Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow, Director of the Whitney R. Harris World Law Institute and Special Adviser on Crimes Against Humanity to the ICC Prosecutor

Email:sadat@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-564
Phone:(314) 935-6411

Hillary Sale

Walter D. Coles Professor of Law and Professor of Management

Email:hsale@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-579
Phone:(314) 935-4631

Geetha Rao Sant

Co-Director, Entrepreneurship and Intellectual Property Clinic, Director, Nonprofit Organizations Program and Lecturer in Law

Email:grsant@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-8815

Elizabeth Sepper

Associate Professor of Law

Email:esepper@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-556
Phone:(314) 935-3380

Ann Davis Shields

Professor of Practice and Director of PreTrial Program

Email:davis@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-459
Phone:(314) 935-7373

Peggie Smith

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law

Email:prsmith@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-543/402
Phone:(314) 935-6406

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Professor of Law

Email:nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6420

T
Top

Brian Tamanaha

William Gardiner Hammond Professor of Law; Israel Treiman Faculty Fellow 2013-2014

Email:btamanaha@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-583
Phone:(314) 935-8242

Karen L. Tokarz

Charles Nagel Professor of Public Interest Law & Public Service; Director, Negotiation and Dispute Resolution Program; Director, Civil Right, Community Justice & Mediation Clinic

Email:tokarz@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-584
Phone:(314) 935-6414

Andrew F. Tuch

Associate Professor of Law

Email:atuch@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-566
Phone:(314) 935-3189

W
Top

Melissa A. Waters

Professor of Law

Email:mawaters@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-544
Phone:(314) 935-3458

Peter Wiedenbeck

Joseph H. Zumbalen Professor of Law

Email:wiedenbp@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-545
Phone:(314) 935-6442

Gary Wihl

Distinguished Fellow

Email:wihl@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-591
Phone:(314) 935-4941

Aris Woodham

Director, Web Services; Lecturer in Law

Email:woodham@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257B
Phone:(314) 935-9897