Unconfigured Title

C    H    K    M    O    P    R    S    W    


NameContact Information
C
Top

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email:macliffo@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303L
Phone:(314) 935-6108

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

Email:pcramer@wustl.edu
Office:SH-114
Phone:(314) 935-7244

H
Top

Rebecca Hollander-Blumoff

Vice Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Professor of Law

Email:rhollander@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-539
Phone:(314) 935-6043

K
Top

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-551/SH-112
Phone:(314) 935-7557

Robert Kuehn

Associate Dean for Clinical Education, Professor of Law

Email:rkuehn@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-111/ABH-574
Phone:(314) 935-5706

M
Top

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

O
Top

Eva Ostrow

Associate Dean of Finance

Email:eva.ostrow@wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-6089

P
Top

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Associate Dean of the Law Library, Associate University Librarian, and Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-6440

R
Top

Adam Rosenzweig

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law

Email:arosenzweig@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-570/402B
Phone:(314) 935-4419

S
Top

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean for Admissions and Placement

Email:kscannell@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-307
Phone:(314) 935-3384

Nancy Staudt

Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Distinguished Professor of Law

Email:nstaudt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402A
Phone:(314) 935-6420

W
Top

Elizabeth Walsh

Associate Dean, Student Life

Email:ewalsh@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210E
Phone:(314) 935-5861