Unconfigured Title

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    R    S    T    W    Z    


NameContact Information
A
Top

Wade Alberty

PC Specialist

Email:walberty@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-102
Phone:(314) 935-7243

Nicole Alexander

Assistant Dean, Center for Career Development

Email:nalexan@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325A
Phone:(314) 935-9637

B
Top

Lee'at Bachar

Associate Director, Alumni & Development

Email:lbachar@wustl.edu
Office:WC381
Phone:(314) 935-3615

Tony Balsamo

Director of Information Services

Email:balsamo@wustl.edu
Phone:(314) 935-5144

Kathryn P. Banks

Lecturer in Law; Director, Children's Rights Clinic

Email:kpbanks@wulaw.wustl.edu
Office:ABH-124
Phone:(314) 935-2767

Darryl Barker

Director, Multimedia Technology

Email:barker@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-253K
Phone:(314) 935-6412

Kari Bellon

Admissions Officer & Career Liaison

Email:kbellon@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303M
Phone:(314) 935-7889

Dorie Bertram

Director, Public Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bertram@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455G
Phone:(314) 935-6484

Tanya Bishop

Administrative Assistant, Center for Career Development

Email:tbishop@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325
Phone:(314) 935-6451

Hyla Bondareff

Electronic Resources Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:bondareh@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455H
Phone:(314) 935-6434

Jane Box

Faculty Administrative Assistant Coordinator

Email:djbox@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-550E
Phone:(314) 935-8101

Lisa Bradley

Associate Director of Accounting

Email:lsbradley@wustl.edu
Office:SH-119
Phone:(314) 935-4742

Carrie Burns

Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Student Life

Email:cjburns@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210D
Phone:(314) 935-4605

C
Top

Dorothy Campbell

Trial and Advocacy Program Coordinator

Email:djcampbell@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-550B
Phone:(314) 935-7964

Frederick Chan

Senior Cataloging Librarian

Email:fchan@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455J
Phone:(314) 935-6415

Mary Ann Clifford

Assistant Dean, Admissions

Email:macliffo@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303L
Phone:(314) 935-6108

Jeff Coates

Database Administrator/Web Developer

Email:jcoates@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257C
Phone:(314) 935-6010

Linda Coffin

Academic Services Specialist

Email:coffinl@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210
Phone:(314) 935-4750

Peter Cramer

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs

Email:pcramer@wustl.edu
Office:SH-114
Phone:(314) 935-7244

D
Top

James Daily

Lecturer in Law; Research Technologist, CERL

Email:jedaily@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212B
Phone:(314) 935-3217

Teri Dent

Office of Student Life Coordinator

Email:dent@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210
Phone:(314) 935-4610

Danielle D'Onfro

Lecturer in Law; Corporate Compliance

Email:donfro@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-458
Phone:(314) 935-6404

Anna Donovan

Admissions/Communications Assistant

Email:adonovan@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303P
Phone:(314) 935-5738

Andrea Donze

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Email:adonze@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-467
Phone:(314) 935-6422

E
Top

Sue Eggemeyer

Registrar

Email:sue.eggemeyer@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210C
Phone:(314) 935-7458

F
Top

Lena Fish

Stack Maintenance and Updating Assistant

Email:yfish@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-454
Phone:(314) 935-7123

Mahrya Fulfer Page

Career Strategist

Email:mfulferpage@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325C
Phone:(314) 935-6410

G
Top

Salvatore Gianino

Assistant Director, Entrepreneurship & Intellectual Property (EIP) Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:sgianino@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-126
Phone:(314) 935-7960

Peter Goode

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Engineer; Lecturer in Law

Email:pwgoode@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-122
Phone:(314) 935-4507

Ashley Gray

Research, Diversity & Inclusion Coordinator, Admissions & Center for Career Development

Email:a.gray@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303K
Phone:(314) 935-6438

Jim Guest

Senior Career Counselor

Email:guest.jim@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325B
Phone:(314) 935-5842

H
Top

Jeanne Heil-Chapdelaine

Director, International and Graduate Programs

Email:jheil@wustl.edu
Office:SH-116
Phone:(314) 935-7567

Katie Herr

Clinic Operations Manager

Email:kmherr@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-107
Phone:(314) 935-5942

Rachael Heuermann

Admissions Officer

Email:rachael.heuermann@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303J
Phone:(314) 935-3455

Tim Heydt

Facilities Assistant

Email:theydt@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257/258
Phone:(314) 935-6435

Elizabeth Hubertz

Lecturer in Law; Assistant Director, Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic

Email:ejhubertz@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-123
Phone:(314) 935-8760

J
Top

Rachael Johnson

International & Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant

Email:rjohnson@wustl.edu
Office:SH-108B
Phone:(314) 935-6161

K
Top

Naomi Kannapell

Project Coordinator, Admissions & Center for Career Development

Email:nkannapell@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303G
Phone:(314) 935-2897

Elizabeth Kaul

Director, Alumni & Development

Email:elizabeth_kaul@wustl.edu
Office:WC-357
Phone:(314) 935-7381

Daniel Kempland

Supervising Attorney, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic; Lecturer in Law

Email:daniel.kempland@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-114
Phone:(314) 935-9430

Mark Kloempken

Public Services/Reference Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:kloempkm@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-453
Phone:(314) 935-7124

Tove Klovning

Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:tklovni@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455K
Phone:(314) 935-6443

Michael Koby

Associate Dean for International & Graduate Programs; Professor of Practice; Director, Trial and Advocacy Program

Email:koby@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-551/SH-112
Phone:(314) 935-7557

Emily Kretchmar

Assistant Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations

Email:emily.kretchmar@wustl.edu
Office:WC-363
Phone:(314) 935-9055

L
Top

Steve LaBounty

Co-Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Email:slabounty@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-112
Phone:(314) 935-6040

Monica Lewis

Senior Director of Alumni Development

Email:monica.lewis@wustl.edu
Office:WC-358
Phone:(314) 935-7056

Wei Luo

Director, Technical Services/Librarian; Lecturer in Law

Email:luo@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455C
Phone:(314) 935-8045

M
Top

Rachel Mance

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Email:rmance@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-541B
Phone:(314) 935-6403

Bethel Mandefro

Administrative Coordinator, Harris Institute

Email:bmandefro@wustl.edu
Office:SH-108B
Phone:(314) 935-7988

Bill Mathews

Multimedia Specialist

Email:blmathew@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-253
Phone:(314) 935-4803

Laura McLaughlin

Career Strategist

Email:l.mclaughlin@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325G
Phone:(314) 935-4438

Monica Mercer

HR Specialist

Email:mercer_m@wustl.edu
Office:Brookings Hall
Phone:(314) 935-7890

Tomea Mersmann

Assistant Dean for Graduate Recruiting and Professional Development; Lecturer in Law

Email:mersmann@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-595
Phone:(314) 935-6486

Kenneth Miller

Interdisciplinary Environmental Clinic Environmental Scientist and Lecturer in Law

Email:kmiller@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-116
Phone:(314) 935-6368

Ariane (Ari) Moore

Career Strategist

Email:Ariane.moore@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325D.1
Phone:(314) 935-3470

Susan Mueller

Circulation Manager

Email:sjmueller@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-454
Phone:(314) 935-6455

N
Top

Sarah Narkiewicz

LL.M. in Tax Advisor and Co-Director, Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

Email:sanarkiewicz@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-113
Phone:(314) 935-8275

Ann Nicholson

Director of Marketing and Communications

Email:anicholson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-541A
Phone:(314) 935-6430

Jeanetta Nixon

Events Assistant

Email:jnixon@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-102
Phone:(314) 935-6551

O
Top

Eva Ostrow

Associate Dean of Finance

Email:eva.ostrow@wustl.edu
Office:SH-120
Phone:(314) 935-6089

Beverly Owens

Assistant Director, Faculty Support

Email:owensb@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-550D
Phone:(314) 935-6482

P
Top

HaEun Park

CERL Center Coordinator

Email:haeunpark@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212
Phone:(314) 935-3387

LeAndra Parker

Student Life and Accounting Coordinator

Email:parkerlm@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210F
Phone:(314) 935-6421

Tina Parker

Clinic Administrative Assistant

Email:martina.parker@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-107
Phone:(314) 935-7238

Joyce A. McCray Pearson

Associate Dean of the Law Library, Associate University Librarian, and Senior Lecturer in Law

Email:jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455A
Phone:(314) 935-6440

Julio Perez

Academic and Financial Analyst

Email:perezj@wustl.edu
Office:SH-117
Phone:(314) 935-6479

Mary L. Perry

Lecturer in Law; Director of Externships, Interim Judicial Clerkship Advisor

Email:mlperry@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-127
Phone:(314) 935-7828

R
Top

Jeff Roberts

Director of Law Facilities and Building Operations

Email:jrroberts@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-102B
Phone:(314) 935-6499

Kevin Roberts

Multimedia Specialist

Email:kroberts@wustl.edu
Office:ABH253J
Phone:(314) 935-4016

Dana Rogers

Department Secretary

Email:danarogers@wustl.edu
Office:WC-367A
Phone:(314) 935-5462

Jamie Roggen

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Email:jamie.roggen@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-550C
Phone:(314) 935-6432

S
Top

Katherine Scannell

Associate Dean for Admissions and Placement

Email:kscannell@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-307
Phone:(314) 935-3384

Neil Schoenherr

Senior News Director

Email:nschoenherr@wustl.edu
Office:Off-Site
Phone:(314) 935-5235

George Sessen

Research Technologist, CERL

Email:sesseng@wustl.edu
Office:SH-212C
Phone:(314) 935-6066

Carol Sharp

Executive Assistant

Email:cjsharp@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-402
Phone:(314) 935-4958

Angela Smith

Director, Operations, Diversity and Recruiting, Career Services

Email:asmith@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-325D-2
Phone:(314) 935-5483

Kristin Smith

Harris Institute Fellow

Email:kjsmith@wustl.edu
Office:SH-115
Phone:(314)935-3379

T
Top

Anne Taylor

Evening Reference Librarian

Email:actaylor@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455
Phone:(314) 935-4829

Erica Thompson

Administrative Assistant, Admissions

Email:erthompson@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-303
Phone:(314) 935-4525

Gina Tramelli

Senior Associate Director, Alumni & Development; Director, Alumni & Constituent Relations

Email:gina.tramelli@wustl.edu
Office:WC-362
Phone:(314) 935-7544

Melinda Turner

Web Site Specialist, Web Services

Email:turnerm@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257
Phone:(314) 935-6494

W
Top

Elizabeth Walsh

Associate Dean, Student Life

Email:ewalsh@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-210E
Phone:(314) 935-5861

Stacey White

Assistant Accountant

Email:staceywhite@wustl.edu
Office:SH-108
Phone:(314) 935-8676

Aris Woodham

Director, Web Services; Lecturer in Law

Email:woodham@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-257B
Phone:(314) 935-9897

Chris Wyrick

Director, Financial Planning and Analysis

Email:cwyrick@wustl.edu
Office:SH-118
Phone:(314) 935-4704

Z
Top

Radha Zanzal

Administrative Assistant

Email: rzanzal@wustl.edu
Office:WC-367B
Phone:(314) 935-5246

Josh Zink

Administrative and Integrated Library System Assistant

Email:jdzink@wustl.edu
Office:ABH-455
Phone:(314) 935-6440