Center for Career Development

Room:  AB325
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6451
Fax:  (314) 935-4835
Office E-Mail:  lawcareers@wustl.edu 
Recruiting E-Mail:  recruiting@wustl.edu 
  website 

 
Personnel: 

Katherine Scannell
Associate Dean, Admissions and Placement
Office: AB307
Phone: (314) 935-3384
E-Mail: kscannell@wustl.edu  

 

Nicole Alexander
Assistant Dean, Center for Career Development
Office: AB325A
Phone: (314) 935-9637
E-Mail: nalexan@wustl.edu 

 

Tanya Bishop
Administrative Assistant, Center for Career Development
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-6451
E-Mail: tbishop@wustl.edu  

  Jaime Danon
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325F
Phone: (314) 935-8044
E-Mail: jdanon@wustl.edu 
  Jim Guest
Employer Relations & Career Strategist
Office: AB325D.1
Phone: (314) 935-5842
E-Mail: guest.jim@wustl.edu 
 

Laura McLaughlin 
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: l.mclaughlin@wustl.edu@wustl.edu 

  Naomi Kannapell
Project Coordinator, Admissions and Center for Career Development
Office: AB303P
Phone: (314) 935-2897
E-Mail: nkannapell@wustl.edu 
  Angela (Angie) Smith
Director, Operations, Diversity and Recruiting
Office: AB325C
Phone: (314) 935-5483
E-Mail: asmith@wustl.edu