Center for Career Development

Room:  AB325
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6451
Fax:  (314) 935-4835
Office E-Mail:  careerservices@wulaw.wustl.edu 
Recruiting E-Mail:  recruiting@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  website 

 
Personnel: 

Katherine Scannell
Associate Dean, Admissions and Placement
Office: AB307
Phone: (314) 935-3384
E-Mail: kscannell@wustl.edu  

 

Tanya Bishop
Administrative Assistant, Career Services
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-6451
E-Mail: tbishop@wustl.edu  

  Kari Bellon
Outreach Coordinator
Office: AB325
Phone: (314) 935-7889
E-Mail: kbellon@wulaw.wustl.edu  
  Jaime Danon
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325F
Phone: (314) 935-8044
E-Mail: jdanon@wustl.edu 
  Jim Guest
Employer Relations & Career Strategist
Office: AB325D.1
Phone: (314) 935-5842
E-Mail: guest.jim@wustl.edu 
  Alison Esbeck
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325A
Phone: (314) 935-8231
E-Mail: a.esbeck@wustl.edu 
 

Mollie Farrell 
Career Strategist
Office: AB325B
Phone: (314) 935-6410
E-Mail: m.farrell@wulaw.wustl.edu 

 

Laura McLaughlin 
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: lmclaughlin@wulaw.wustl.edu 

  Laura Conlee Russell
Data Coordinator
Office: AB325D.2
Phone: (314) 935-3870
E-Mail: lcrussell@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 

Susan Schoen 
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325E
Phone: (314) 935-4438
E-Mail: sschoen@wulaw.wustl.edu 

  Angela (Angie) Smith
Director, Operations, Diversity and Recruiting
Office: AB325C
Phone: (314) 935-5483
E-Mail: asmith@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  Delisle Warden
Career Strategist (Part-Time)
Office: AB325F
Phone: (314) 935-8044
E-Mail: dwarden@wustl.edu