Dean's Suite

Room:  AB402
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6420
Fax:  (314) 935-4029
Personnel: 
 
Nancy Staudt
Dean and Howard & Caroline Cayne Distinguished Professor of Law
Office: AB402A
Phone: (314) 935-6420
Email: nstaudt@wustl.edu 
 
Adam Rosenzweig

Vice Dean, Professor of Law
Office: AB402C
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: arosenzweig@wustl.edu  

 
Rebecca Hollander-Blumoff

Vice Dean for Research and Faculty Development and Professor of Law
Office: AB402D
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: rhollander@wustl.edu  

  Gail Boker
Associate Dean and Chief of Staff
Office: AB402
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: gboker@wustl.edu 
 
Heather Wolfe
Associate Dean & Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: AB541A
Phone: (314) 935-6430
E-Mail: hwolfe@wustl.edu 
 
Jennifer Clemons
Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: AB402
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: clemonsj@wustl.edu 
 
Sanette White
Administrative and Office Assistant
Office: AB402
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: sanette@wustl.edu