Dean's Suite

Room:  AB402
Primary Phone:  (314) 935-6420
Fax:  (314) 935-4029
Personnel: 
 
Daniel Keating
Dean; Tyrrell Williams Professor of Law
Office: AB465
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: keating@wulaw.wustl.edu 
  Susan Appleton

Vice Dean; Lemma Barkeloo & Phoebe Couzins Professor of Law
Office: AB576
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: appleton@wulaw.wustl.edu  

 
Andrew Martin

Vice Dean, Charles Nagel Chair of Constitutional Law and Political Science,
and Director of the Center for Empirical Research in the Law;
Office: AB402D
Phone: (314) 935-5863
E-Mail: admartin@wulaw.wustl.edu 

 
Tomea Mersmann
Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives; Lecturer in Law, Director, DC Programs
Office: AB595
Phone: (314) 935-6486
E-Mail: mersmann@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 
Sharon Strathman
Director of the Dean's Office
Office: AB402
Phone: (314) 935-6420
E-Mail: strathms@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 
Julie Heyd
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Office: AB402
Phone: (314) 935-4958
E-mail: jheyd@wulaw.wustl.edu  
 

Elizabeth Mott 
Distance Learning Program Coordinator
Office: AB550C
Phone: (314) 935-8598
E-mail: emott@wulaw.wustl.edu  

 
Ann Nicholson
Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: SH118
Phone: (314) 935-6430
E-Mail: anicholson@wulaw.wustl.edu 
 
Tim Fox
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Office: SH117
Phone: (314) 935-5674
E-Mail: tfox@wulaw.wustl.edu