Alumni and Development Staff

Monica Lewis
Senior Director of Law Alumni and Development Programs
Phone: (314) 935-7056
E-mail: monica.lewis@wustl.edu 

Elizabeth Kaul
Director of Development
Phone: (314) 935-7381
E-mail: elizabeth_kaul@wustl.edu 

Elizabeth Stookey
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
Phone: (314) 935-5238
E-mail: e.stookey@wustl.edu 

Dee Harvill  
Senior Associate Director of Development 
Phone: (314) 935-6845 
E-mail: dharvill@wustl.edu  

Lee'at Bachar
Associate Director of Development
Phone: (314) 935-3615
E-mail: lbachar@wustl.edu 

Emily Kretchmar
Assistant Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
Phone: (314) 935-9055
E-mail: emily.kretchmar@wustl.edu 

Dana Berriozabal
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (314) 935-5462
E-mail: dana.berriozabal@wustl.edu 

Radha Zanzal
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (314) 935-5246
E-mail: rzanzal@wustl.edu 


Contact Us

Telephone:  (314) 935-5246

Fax:  (314) 935-7973

Mailing Address:
Office of Alumni and Development
Washington University School of Law
7425 Forsyth Boulevard, Campus Box 1248
St. Louis, MO 63105-2161